Mock Dates


1 minute

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Modeled after real college auditions, mock auditions prepare you for exactly what to expect in the audition room whether virtual or in-person.

At the mock audition you will:
-Run your audition material in front of multiple panels of MTCA coaches
-Participate in a college-level dance call for MT’s and a movement call for actors
-Practice answering interview questions and taking in-the-room adjustments
-Receive actionable notes and feedback from MTCA coaches who are not your primary coach
-Connect with MTCA Alums who currently attend programs across the country
-Gain a better understanding of the parental role in this process at an informational meeting just for parents
CANCELLATION POLICY: You are able to transfer your enrollment to a different mock audition (provided there is space available in your desired mock) up to 30 days before your scheduled mock audition. Within 30 days you will not be able to switch dates. MTCA mock auditions are non-refundable, regardless of the date. Mock payments cannot be transferred to other coaching services.

Additional information

Mocks

In-Person / Sunday, October 1, 2023 (NYC), In-Person / Sunday, November 5, 2023 (NYC), Online/ Saturday + Sunday, November 18th + 19th, 2023, Online / Saturday November 18 and Sunday November 19, 2023, In-Person / Sunday, December 3, 2023 (NYC), In-Person / Sunday, December 10, 2023 (West Coast), In-Person / Saturday, January 6, 2024 (NYC), Online / Saturday, January 6 and Sunday, January 7, 2024, In-Person / Sunday, September 4, 2022 (NYC), In-Person / Sunday, October 2, 2022 (NYC), Online / Saturday, October 22 and Sunday, October 23, 2022, In-Person / Sunday, November 6, 2022 (NYC), In-Person / Sunday, December 11, 2022 (San Diego), In-Person / Saturday, January 7, 2023 (NYC), Online / Saturday, January 7 and Sunday, January 8, 2023

About MTCA

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.