Webinar Topics Class of 2024


0 minutes

$30.00

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Webinar Topics Class of 2024

Thursday, December 15, 2022/"Junior Kickoff 2023"/9pm ET, Thursday, November 10, 2022/“Summer 2023: Pre-College Programs!”/9pm ET, Thursday, January 5, 2023/“Mapping Out Your Year"/9pm ET, Thursday, February 2, 2023/“College Prep Classes — What Should I Be Doing Now?"/9pm ET, Thursday, February 23, 2023/“College Application Organization”/9pm ET, Thursday, March 16, 2023/"Artistic Requirements for Auditions"/9pm ET, Thursday, March 30, 2023/"How To Get A Good SAT/ACT Score"/9pm ET, Thursday, April 6, 2023/“School List Deep Dive”/9pm ET, Thursday, April 27, 2023/“The College Essay Deep Dive”/9pm ET, Thursday, May 18, 2023/“Using your Summer Productively!”/9pm ET, Thursday, June 8, 2023/“Prescreen Mania — Artistic and Logistical Advice”/9pm ET, Thursday, July 6, 2023/"Performing Throughout the Year"/9pm ET, Thursday, July 20, 2023/“Common App Specifics”/9pm ET, Thursday, August 10, 2023/"Technical Assistance with Prescreens"/9pm ET, Thursday, August 17, 2023/“Kickoff to Senior Year!”/9pm ET, Thursday, September 7, 2023/“Importance of Early Auditions”/9pm ET, Thursday, October 5, 2023/“Audition Skills"/9pm ET, Thursday, October 19, 2023/"How to Maintain a Healthy Voice"/9pm ET, Thursday, November 2, 2023/"Daunting Deadlines"/9pm ET, Thursday, November 16, 2023/"Managing Your Health and Wellness"/9pm ET, Thursday, December 7, 2023/"Preparing for the Busy Audition Season"/9pm ET, Thursday, January 11, 2024/"Preparing for Unifieds and Walk-in Auditions"/9pm ET, Thursday, February 15, 2024/“Recap on Unifieds and Walk-in Auditions”/9pm ET, Thursday, March 7, 2024/“Planning Campus Visits and Scholarship Negotiation”/9pm ET, Thursday, April 11, 2024/“How To Make Your Final Decision”/9pm ET, Thursday, May 2, 2024/"Am I Still a Part of MTCA?"/9pm ET

About MTCA

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.