Prescreen Filming and Headshots

Prescreen Filming and Headshots


Headshots: 
We offer you a quality, affordable option for taking a fresh current headshots needed in this process. Our friendly photographers will help you to feel good and look good, and leave you with a shot you will love!

Prescreens:
Our professional videographers can take all of the technical stress of recording out of your hands! They will help you frame, shoot, edit, and label your videos so you are ready when it comes time to click submit. We assist you in fulfilling all technical requirements that are needed so your artistic talents can shine. This can be done via in-person shoots, or with online consultations if you are filming at home. 

Upcoming Prescreen Filming and Headshot Days!


Headshot Day

Pearl Studios – Spots in the Evening Before Junior Intensive

Friday, March 15, 2024 – 4:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Book Event

Headshot Day

Pearl Studios NYC – Before Summer College Faculty Masterclass Week

Sunday, July 28, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm ET

Book Event

Headshot Day

Pearl Studios NYC – Before Summer College Faculty Masterclass Week

Monday, July 29, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm ET

Book Event

Headshot/Prescreen Day

Pearl Studios NYC

Saturday, September 7, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm ET

Book Event

Headshot/Prescreen Day

Pearl Studios NYC

Sunday, September 8, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm ET

Book Event

Headshot/Prescreen Day

LA – Evolution Studios – part of West Coast Weekend

Saturday, September 14, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm PT

Book Event

Headshot/Prescreen Day

LA – Evolution Studios – part of West Coast Weekend

Sunday, September 15, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm PT

Book Event

Prescreen Day

Pearl Studios NYC

Saturday, September 28, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm ET

Book Event

Prescreen Day

Pearl Studios NYC

Sunday, September 29, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm ET

Book Event

Prescreen Day

Pearl Studios NYC

Sunday, October 6, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm ET

Book Event

Prescreen Day

Pearl Studios NYC

Sunday, October 20, 2024 – 9:00am – 9:00pm ET

Book Event